Academic Year 2023-2024

2023 Autumn Term
Wednesday 6 September School re-opens to students
Friday 27 October School closes for Half Term
Monday 6 November School re-opens to students
Friday 1 December PD Day – School closed to students
Friday 22 December School closes for Christmas
2024 Spring Term
Monday 8 January School re-opens to students
Friday 9 February School closes for Half Term
Monday 19 February School re-opens to students
Friday 8 March PD Day – School closed to students
Friday 22 March School closes for Easter
2024 Summer Term
Monday 8 April School re-opens to students
Monday 6 May School closed – Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May School closes for Half Term
Monday 3 June School re-opens to students
Friday 19 July School closes for Summer

Academic Year 2024-2025

2024 Autumn Term
Monday 2 September PD Day – School closed to students
Tuesday 3 September PD Day – School closed to students
Wednesday 4 September School re-opens to students
Friday 25 October School closes for Half Term
Monday 4 November School re-opens to students
Friday 29 November PD Day – School closed to students
Friday 20 December School closes for Christmas
2025 Spring Term
Monday 6 January School re-opens to students
Friday 21 February PD Day – School closed to students
Friday 21 February School closes for Half Term
Monday 3 March School re-opens to students
Friday 11 April School closes for Easter
2025 Summer Term
Monday 28 April School re-opens to students
Monday 5 May School closed – Bank Holiday
Friday 23 May School closes for Half Term
Monday 2 June School re-opens to students
Friday 18 July School closes for Summer
Monday 21 July PD Day – School closed to students